Highlights

SPHS Cardinal Football Broadcast Schedule
Sun Prairie Media Center will cover all home games from Ashley Field live on KSUN channel 983, streaming live at ksun.tv and also on 103.5 The Sun. 

In addition, all away games will be covered live on the radio.  And all home games will be streaming on demand at ksun.tv

  • Home, August 19 (Fri) vs Madison East, 7pm
  • Away, August 26 (Fri) vs Middleton, 7pm
  • Away, September 2 (Fri) vs Janesville Craig, 7pm
  • Home, September 9 (Fri) vs Janesville Parker, 7pm
  • Home, September 16 (Fri) vs Beloit Memorial, 7pm
  • Away, September 23 (Fri) vs Madison Memorial, 7pm
  • Home, September 30 (Fri) vs Madison West, 7pm
  • Home, October 7 (Fri) vs Verona, 7pm
  • Away, October 14 (Fri) vs Madison LaFollette, 7pm

Thanks for cheering on the teams this season by watching KSUN, ksun.tv and listening to 103.5.  Go Cardinals!

Click for the KSUN schedule
Click to go to ksun.tv on demand
Or tune your radio to 103.5 The Sun


SPHS Cardinal Basketball Broadcast Schedule
Sun Prairie Media Center will cover all home games from the field house at Sun Prairie High School live on KSUN channel 983, streaming at ksun.tv and on 103.5 The Sun.

In addition, all away games will be live on 103.5 The Sun.  And all home games will be streaming on demand at ksun.tv.

SPHS Cardinal Basketball - Boys Varsity

  • Home, November 26 (Sat) vs Chippewa Falls, 7:00pm
  • Home, December 1 (Thurs) vs Madison East, 7:30pm
  • Away, December 3 (Sat) vs Middleton, 7:30pm
  • Away, December 6 (Tues) vs Janesville Craig, 7:30pm (delayed broadcast)
  • Home, December 9 (Fri) vs Janesville Parker, 7:30pm
  • Home, December 15 (Thurs) vs Beloit Memorial, 7:30pm
  • Away, December 17, (Sat) vs Madison Memorial, 7:30pm
  • Home, December 20, (Tues) vs Madison West, 7:30pm (delayed broadcast)
  • Home, January 6, (Fri) vs Verona, 7:30pm
  • Away, January 14, (Sat) vs Madison East, 7:30pm
  • Home, January 17, (Tue) vs. Madison La Follette, 7:00pm
  • Home, January 20, (Fri) vs Middleton, 7:30pm
  • Home, January 26, (Thurs) vs Janesville Craig, 7:30pm
  • Away, January 31 (Tues) vs Janesville Parker, 7:30pm
  • Away, February 3, (Fri) vs Beloit Memorial, 7:30pm
  • Home, February 7 (Tue) vs. Madison LaFollette, 7:30pm
  • Home, February 9, (Thurs) vs Madison Memorial, 7:30pm
  • Away, February 11, (Sat) vs Madison West, 7:30pm
  • Away, February 17, (Fri) vs Verona, 7:30pm
  • Home, February 23, (Thurs) vs Madison LaFollette, 7:30pm

SPHS Cardinal Basketball - Girls Varsity

  • Home, November 18, (Fri) vs Madison East, 7:30pm
  • Away, November 22, (Tues) vs Middleton, 7:30pm (delayed broadcast)
  • Away, December 2, (Fri) vs Janesville Craig, 7:30pm
  • Home, December 8, (Thurs) vs Janesville Parker, 7:30pm
  • Away, December 10, (Sat) vs Beloit Memorial, 7:30pm
  • Away, December 16, (Fri) vs Madison Memorial, 7:30pm
  • Home, January 5, (Thurs) vs Madison West, 7:30pm
  • Home, January 7, (Sat) vs Verona, 7:30pm
  • Away, January 10, (Tues) vs Madison LaFollette, 7:30pm (delayed broadcast)
  • Away, January 13, (Fri) vs Madison East, 7:30pm
  • Home, January 14, (Sat) vs Monona Grove, 7:30pm
  • Home, January 19, (Thurs) vs Middleton, 7:30pm
  • Home, January 21, (Sat) vs Janesville Craig, 7:30pm
  • Away, January 27, (Fri) vs Janesville Parker, 7:30pm
  • Home, January 28 (Sat) vs. Middleton, 8:00pm
  • Home, February 2, (Thurs) vs Beloit Memorial, 7:30pm
  • Home, February 4, (Sat) vs Madison Memorial, 7:30pm
  • Away, February 10, (Fri) vs Madison West, 7:30pm
  • Away, February 16, (Thurs) vs Verona, 7:30pm
  • Home, February 18, (Sat) vs Madison LaFollette, 7:30pm